Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 440-421-9253 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

I am very happy with my new couch and chair. Delores helped with good info but absolutely no pressure. Bought on Monday, easy delivery on Wednesday, I heartily recommend Affordable Furniture for Less.

Google Icon Peg OMalley 7/15/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Highly recommend coming here! Delores and the staff are great! I came in last Saturday and had my new couch that Thursday. In the store, my couch looked gray but in my home, it's very light like a tan. But I can assure you, it's the same couch. Right, Delores? 😉😂 Purchasing it was painless, stress free, and easy! The delivery men kept me up to date time wise and were very friendly. I already recommended my friend to come here with her upcoming move 😊 Thank you for such a good experience!

Google Icon Lisa 7/10/2021

Thank you Lisa!

See Review on Google

review rating

Everything from sales staff to delivery staff was every bit of a five star experience!!! They went above and beyond to make sure my experience was painless and care free! They had a huge selection and carry stock in most of all things on the floor, and for far cheaper than competitors. Highly recommend Affordable furniture for less for any furniture need you have!

Google Icon Steven Martin 7/7/2021

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

I will be returning to buy furniture here and especially in the future! The owner is so amazing, sweet, and kind. AMAZING PRICES. And good quality stuff! Stop in and see her!!

Google Icon Shelby Humpal 6/19/2021

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service, nice people, truly affordable furniture

Google Icon Jong Yeob Jeon 6/30/2021

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great Experience!!!!After getting the runaround from Levins for over a month, I got online and found the exact sofa, for $300 less. Dolores was very helpful and I had my new sectional two days later. Thrilled with the whole experience and glad I could help a small business.

Google Icon Al S 6/9/2021

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Wonderful service and great furniture. They had exactly what we were looking for at an affordable price. Dolores was wonderful to work with!

Google Icon M Kyle 5/6/2021

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

I have known Jim and Delores for many years and have always been treated the way any person should be! I am so happy to see the new store and all the products within! The prices are unbeatable. We will be filling the house soon! Walked in and bought two pieces and didn’t even plan on it! My fiancé was amazed with the service and the pieces. Thank you again. We will be giving our clients your information

Google Icon Kristen Lockhart 4/21/2021

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Jim and Delores are like family to me! Went and checked out the new store which looks amazing and walked out with two new pieces! Didn’t even ask for a lower price and was shocked at what it actually costed! Thank you so much for everything! Buying a house soon and will be filling it up with you guys! They are family owned and operated and will go above and beyond for anyone! Please check them out! We will make sure to recommend all our clients your way!!!!

Facebook Icon Tank Lock 4/20/2021

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Beautiful furniture, great prices, great selection and the staff is wonderful!

Google Icon Christin Doski 4/17/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Dolores is a gem!! Best furniture shopping experience I’ve ever had and she carries high quality Ashley Furniture for prices you can’t find in other stores. Even went out of her way to personally call and place an order for our end tables so we could get them quicker. Highly recommend you check this place out if your looking for furniture!

Google Icon Jennifer 4/9/2021

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Such a great experience with this business. Dolores was kind and knowledgeable and helped me get exactly what I needed. The sofa I bought was priced significantly lower than where I'd seen it elsewhere and was able to be delivered to me MUCH sooner than the delivery dates estimated by other stores.

Google Icon Meredith Ellis 3/28/2021

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Just walked through and purchased a love seat and chair and a half. The owner, Delores was very helpful and during our discussions she told me she is 90!!!! Wow wow wow. So darn impressed with her - she moves much better than I do at nearly 60. Looking forward to my delivery and I just might need more pieces! Definitely my first stop in the future. Five stars for sure.

Facebook Icon Tami Claus Jirousek 3/17/2021

Thanks! You're making us blush!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

The best furniture store in OHIO!!!!

Google Icon Jamireia Reed 2/28/2021

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

EXCELLENT PLACE TO GET FURNITURE AT

Google Icon fox_lover_TV108 foxygamer 2/28/2021

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Very friendly, excellent service

Google Icon Lindira Hubbard 2/28/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We can not say enough about this store and it’s service! We bought a new home and needed furniture. We tried other local stores and did not find anything compared to the service and quality of this store. Dolores is a gem and her son Jim is a wealth of knowledge. The prices and service are unbeatable and the quality is amazing! We won’t ever go anywhere else and we highly recommend this store to everyone!

Google Icon George Rizk 2/27/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Omg! I love this store! The lady who showed me around was so nice and warming. I love the selections and different styles and definitely affordable prices. I will be back for sure.

Facebook Icon Fly Tai 3/7/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We can not say enough about this store and it’s service! We bought a new home and needed furniture. We tried other local stores and did not find anything compared to the service and quality of this store. Dolores is a gem and her son Jim is a wealth of knowledge. The prices and service are unbeatable and the quality is amazing! We won’t ever go anywhere else and we highly recommend this store to everyone!

Google Icon George Rizk 2/27/2021

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

The best furniture store in OHIO!!!!

Google Icon Jamireia Reed 2/23/2021

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place for all your furniture needs!! Very affordable prices, huge selection, and great customer service. Delivery only took a few days and the service was excellent!!! Thank you affordable furniture for the wonderful experience. Love my new living room furniture!!

Facebook Icon Angela Lachina 2/18/2021

We appreciate you!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

EXCELLENT PLACE TO GET FURNITURE AT

Google Icon fox_lover_TV108 foxygamer 2/12/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great prices and Love the owner.

Facebook Icon Cindy Thomas 2/12/2021

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great service and nicest people 👍

Google Icon Helen Crawford 12/9/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very friendly, excellent service

Google Icon Lindira Hubbard 2/8/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

After being lied to and getting the continuous run around with other companies such as value city and Bob’s furniture I finally found a place that had exactly what I needed and I was able to get it the same day. This place is absolutely stunning from the Decour to the amazing owners. Both Dolores and Jim were very helpful and made my experience within their store one of the best I’ve ever had furniture shopping. Do yourself a favor if you are looking for some furniture especially nice and good quality I advise you to take a look at this place and you will not be disappointed I promise you this. I absolutely love my furniture set after waiting months from other companies I sure wish I would have found this place a lot sooner but I definitely will be returning for all my other needs as well thank you guys again will see you soon!

Google Icon Dominique Floyd 2/2/2021

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly service

Google Icon Brandon Catania 1/26/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

After being lied to and getting the continuous run around with other companies such as value city and Bob’s furniture I finally found a place that had exactly what I needed and I was able to get it the same day. This place is absolutely stunning from the Decour to the amazing owners. Both Dolores and Jim were very helpful and made my experience within their store one of the best I’ve ever had furniture shopping. Do yourself a favor if you are looking for some furniture especially nice and good quality I advise you to take a look at this place and you will not be disappointed I promise you this. I absolutely love my furniture set after waiting months from other companies I sure wish I would have found this place a lot sooner but I definitely will be returning for all my other needs as well thank you guys again will see you soon!

Google Icon Dominique Floyd 2/1/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Such a great experience with Dolores from your store . Good advice on picking the right pieces and delivery less than a week ! It was my first store in my day shopping and I went right back after 4 other places. Thank you !

Facebook Icon Mellisa Tyson 1/6/2021

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Wonderful experience! They have great prices and Dalores is the best! Thank you so much

Facebook Icon Ali Hess 1/2/2021

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I was in a complete bind and needed to put two fully furnished corporate suites together by 12/23 with another due in early January. I went off the recommendation of a friend who posted about Affordable Furniture 1 hour after I received this assignment and I went to the store the next day to tackle what seemed like an impossible task. Much to my delight, I found almost everything I needed - couches, sectional, TV stands, mattresses, box springs, chairs, etc. The Owner, her son and granddaughter were incredibly helpful. I was in & out and they were able to get everything delivered VERY quickly! I highly recommend Affordable Furniture and look forward to my next visit to finish the third suite this week!

Facebook Icon Mollie Neale 12/19/2020

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Just had a great experience shopping. Dolores is lovely and so helpful. I typically shop at value city but other family members just bought furniture from affordable and it is beautiful. I came in hoping to find a kitchen dining set that would fit my kitchen. And today was my lucky day! Found it and it's perfect. Everything in the store and there is allot of choices are beautiful. What a selection. Dolores has great taste. I've been redecorating so I have been price shopping as well and their prices are lower and very reasonable. Please check it out if you are looking to furnish your home. Just a hidden gem among big chain furniture stores.

Google Icon Susan Sweigert 8/24/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My aunt and I had an exceptional shopping experience at this store! The quality of the furniture is excellent, the prices are incredibly affordable, and the owner, Ms. Dolores, is an absolute gem. I will definitely be back!

Google Icon Brittney Carden 8/24/2020

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Best place to buy furniture in the Cleveland area. Dolores was so kind and helpful. High quality furniture for extremely affordable prices.

Google Icon Dan Wenzel 8/24/2020

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

This store is absolutely amazing. The owner Dolores helped us find a new bed frame. The prices are seriously unbeatable, the store is huge, and the family who works there are all extremely kind. Thank you guys so much! We wish we knew about you guys sooner but now we will be coming back for all of our furniture needs.

Google Icon Julia Kaston 8/24/2020

Thank you Julia Kaston!

See Review on Google

review rating

Love this store they have very beautiful furniture and it cost a whole lot less than buying it from the actual store. We bought a beautiful set living room set and I stare at it everyday.There was a slight issue during delivery but they took care of it right away. Which made me a very satisfied customer because they honor what they say. I will shop here again and I highly recommend to all customers.

Google Icon Angel Wakefield 8/24/2020

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

We bought an office desk and sectional here and will be buying all our furniture going forward from here. They will help you find anything you’re looking for and give you honest, helpful advice through the entire process from picking it out to when it is delivered. We refer all of our friends and family here and definitely suggest checking it out! Awesome place! :)

Google Icon Megan O'Connor 7/24/2020

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

I bought a sofa and a mini bar! I had an amazing experience with Miss Delores and the movers! The prices are great, everyone was friendly and the Miss Delores was so helpful and genuine! The movers were efficient and nice! Would recommend this place to everyone!

Google Icon Mira Pettway 7/24/2020

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

Just bought a bedroom set from them. They are very nice and very helpful . I highly recommend them

Google Icon Pam Shelton 6/24/2020

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

I bought a beautiful Ashley bedroom set here. It was a king set, so it was my luck that they also sell quality mattresses. The pricing is the best you will find in the greater Cleveland area. These guys used to own Best Furniture over in Mentor, which also had quality furniture at low prices. Their approach is very consultative, but not pesky at all (which I can't say for some other stores in the area). The bottom line is, if you go to Ashley and find something you like, you'll probably find the same exact piece here but cheaper. That's what happened to me. Will definitely recommend to all of my friends and family.

Google Icon Constantine Pankin 6/24/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We stopped in this store coming from Ashley's memorial day sale. Ashley had a 30% off sale and wouldn't price match any of the online prices we showed them. In addition, they said 5-6 weeks delivery time. Affordable furniture beat Ashley's price and the online prices by a lot for the exact same product. They promised 1.5 weeks delivery. We got our kitchen set in 6 days! The owners are super nice and helpful. Highly recommended!

Google Icon Kobi Levi 6/24/2020

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

I bought a beautiful Ashley bedroom set here. It was a king set, so it was my luck that they also sell quality mattresses. The pricing is the best you will find in the greater Cleveland area. These guys used to own Best Furniture over in Mentor, which also had quality furniture at low prices. Their approach is very consultative, but not pesky at all (which I can't say for some other stores in the area). The bottom line is, if you go to Ashley and find something you like, you'll probably find the same exact piece here but cheaper. That's what happened to me. Will definitely recommend to all of my friends and family.

Facebook Icon Constantine Pankin 6/18/2020

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Beautiful showroom! I bought a gorgeous tv console from here , the price was right & the staff was great!

Google Icon Erin S 3/24/2020

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great prices for everything you see! Owners was super nice and helped with what we needed. They worked around our schedule for delivery and it came super fast. Will definitely be going back!

Google Icon Claudia Mendez 3/24/2020

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Wonderful furniture shopping experience. Enjoyed our time working with the owner while purchasing our new living room furniture.

Google Icon Mike Wroblesky 2/24/2020

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great prices..quick turn around! Customer service is wonderful! You need to check it out!

Google Icon Andismile Lolsmh 2/24/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very helpful, no hovering when you’re trying to decide. Spent almost an hour there and finally chose what I wanted. Dolores and Jim are helpful and make you feel so comfortable while you’re in their store. I wanted to purchase from a small business, neighborhood store and not a chain, and Affordable has a small town feel to it. If you are considering purchasing any furniture, I recommend this store.

Google Icon Ellen Lotz 2/24/2020

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Highly recommend! My husband and I stopped in just to look and were impressed! Store is much larger than it appears, the prices are very very fair and they have a nice variety. The owner was very sweet and knowledgeable!

Google Icon hannah harris 1/24/2020

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

I had found a sofa and loveseat set at Ashley furniture but it was a bit out of my price range. I began searching the internet for a better price when I came across Affordable Furniture For Less. I went there to see if they could get the set I wanted at a better price. Dolores who is the owner was the person I mostly worked with, Jim was also very helpful. They were able to order what I wanted and saved me about $450 for the exact same set. Within about 10 days it was delivered to my house. The moving company they use was only $79 which is an amazing price considering they bring it in and set it up. They were courteous and professional. I was extremely pleased with the whole process from beginning to end. I would highly recommend this furniture store if you’re trying to save some money and want to deal with good people. Also it is locally owned which is alway a nice thing to support. Thank you Dolores for making my furniture buying experience easy, pleasant, and affordable!!!

Google Icon Terri L Berry 1/24/2020

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Absolutely one of the best retail experiences I have had in a long time. Great people nice furniture at good prices.

Google Icon Peter Richmond 8/24/2020

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Fantastic Service and Great Furniture! I’ll recommend them to everyone!

Google Icon Mark A Mathews 8/24/2020

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selections on furniture, friendly and fast delivery!

Google Icon Jaime 9/24/2020

Thank you Jaime!

See Review on Google

review rating

Mrs. Williams is the best sales woman! Family owned business, beautiful and large selection of everything and great prices. A must stop in and see. Thank you

Google Icon Sandy Sittnick 9/24/2020

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

Very Helpful. Friendly. Efficient . Will definitely shop again !!

Google Icon aricka coleman 10/24/2020

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

This place is a life saver, I walked in and was able to get a sofa and loveseat set off the floor. 3 days later I have a brand new living room set in my home. I originally purchased furniture from value city in August and was given a delivery date for early September long story short I was just recently informed my delivery was pushed back to December so I had to cancel the order.

Google Icon tina badley 10/24/2020

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Good furniture fair prices and amazing customer service by Dolores.

Google Icon Marcela Patton 11/10/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Seriously could not have had a better furniture shopping experience. Delores and her son Jim were so friendly and helpful. They’re honest and want to give you the best for your home! Everything was of quality and beautiful and so affordable.They delivered my couch and coffee table in 2 days. 2DAYS!!!!I had horrible experiences furniture shopping. I know where to go again whenever I need anything. I’ve been telling everyone I know about them. I can’t rave enough! Do yourself a favor. Shop here!!

Google Icon Liz Palma 10/24/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very nice people and furniture / fast delivery

Google Icon mike saracene 10/24/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great prices and good customer service

Google Icon Kris Kuhlman 10/24/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I went to this store yesterday when my daughter was at band practice. They had a sectional their I liked bought it and got it delivered today. I had been waiting 6 months with Ashley Furniture and still did not get my couch and love set, cancel and love my sectional better, good affordable and quality furniture. Thanks Delores and Jim. Please go visit this store it's worth your time and money.

Google Icon AnnMarie Hill 10/24/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

great price- you just have to be patient as they are a small business and do not have 10 sales people hounding you- which I like. Once you are taken care of- great prices and great service.

Google Icon John Dragas 11/17/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service and nicest people 👍

Google Icon Helen Crawford 11/19/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Affordable Furniture For Less customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Affordable Furniture For Less.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Affordable Furniture For Less